Instagrams from the kitchen

This week all of the photos are from the kitchen…
I have been really in to sweet potatoes for awhile now. This week we tried sweet potato chips and they were really good!
IMG_2657

I have also been making my own granola as both Anthony and I like very plain (no nuts or seeds) granola. It was especially good in some frozen yogurt.
IMG_2658

Jaxon doesn’t know how to use a straw so our smoothies are kind of messy…
IMG_2656

Most mornings we have coffee and muffins for 10 o’clock break! I have been making some “toddler muffins” that both Jaxon and I enjoy!
IMG_2686

Jaxon loves looking in the oven when something is baking!
IMG_2687

Well, I hope you’re hungry now…

Only 9 days until Jaxon’s birthday!

2 responses to “Instagrams from the kitchen

Leave a Reply

