Weather Instagrams…

I decided to try some themed instagrams to help me branch out from just Jaxon photos. And I’m sure I’ll always find ways of fitting Jaxon into the theme of the week! It has been very cold and dry this week so this weeks theme is the weather!
It is never this dry for so long in the northwest and I feel like I may completely dry out!

But these have become my new best friends:
IMG_2558
I am very glad we all have nice Patagonia jackets!
IMG_2557
We are going a little stir crazy and have needed to get out for a walk a couple times. Here we are all bundled up!
IMG_2549
They use salt EVERYWHERE…look what it has done to our truck…
IMG_2567
This weather is making us staticy…
IMG_2543
Watching it snow and having a snack…
IMG_2559

 

Leave a Reply

